Microsoft Dynamics – Sales & Marketing

Microsoft Dynamics – Sales & Marketing

Microsoft Dynamics Sales & Marketing for education for education CRM implementation – Microsoft Dynamics As part of a project with the Hautes Ecoles Spécialisés de Friborg (HES-SO FR), Brandfinity implemented the Microsoft Dynamics CRM as well as the...
Web-services – Concept Luxe

Web-services – Concept Luxe

web services | e-commerce | website Concept Luxe “Concept Luxe: The Evolution of the Luxury Goods Buying and Selling Platform”. We’re delighted to present the latest evolution of Concept Luxe. About « Concept Luxe » Concept Luxe – is a Swiss...
Orthopedie – Burn – WebSite | SEO

Orthopedie – Burn – WebSite | SEO

seo strategy | seo | website Orthopédie-Burn Orthopédie-Burn How Brandfinity Helped Dr. Alexandre Burn’s Orthopedic Surgery Business Thrive. At Brandfinity, we are proud to have been a part of one of the many successful projects we have guided digitally. This...
Triumph motorcycles

Triumph motorcycles

digital marketing Triumph Motorcycles Triumph Motorcycles The legendary Triumph Motorcycles brand has experienced strong growth in the Swiss market in recent years. Iconic models such as the Street Triple, Speed Twin and Bobber are increasingly being seen on Swiss...

Web-services – Concept Luxe

Web-services – Concept Luxe

web services | e-commerce | Webseite Concept Luxe «Concept Luxe: Entwicklung einer Plattform für den Kauf und Verkauf von Luxusgütern. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen die neueste Entwicklung von Concept Luxe vorstellen zu können. Über «Concept Luxe» Concept Luxe...
Orthopedie – Burn – WebSite | SEO

Orthopedie – Burn – WebSite | SEO

seo strategy | seo | website Orthopédie-Burn Orthopédie-Burn Wie Brandfinity das Geschäft von Dr. Alexandre Burn in der orthopädischen Chirurgie zum Erfolg führte. Wir von Brandfinity sind stolz darauf, Teil eines der vielen erfolgreichen Projekte gewesen zu sein, die...
Triumph motorcycles

Triumph motorcycles

digitales Marketing Triumph Motorcycles Triumph Motorcycles Die legendäre Marke Triumph Motorcycles ist auf dem Schweizer Markt in den letzten Jahren stark gewachsen. Ikonische Modelle wie Street Triple, Speed Twin oder Bobber sind immer häufiger auf Schweizer Straßen...
Lausanne Tourisme

Lausanne Tourisme

Optimierung der Datenanalytik Lausanne Tourisme Lausanne Tourisme Brandfinity wurde von Lausanne Tourisme beauftragt, die bestehenden Kontaktdatenbanken, die versendeten Newsletter-E-Mails und die Besucherströme auf der Website zu analysieren. Diese Analyse sollte die...
Wall Street English

Wall Street English

Optimierung der Datenanalytik Wall Street English Wall Street English Optimierung der Datenanalyse zur Steigerung der Kampagnenleistung. Wall Street English, Mitglied der Swiss Language Group, beauftragte Brandfinity mit der Überprüfung und Optimierung ihres...