advanced

digital

narratives

welcome to our

 

digital marketing agency

Digital marketing agency Brandfinity was founded in 2014 and since then has developed into a full 360 degree agency, providing customised, exceptional and advanced customer journeys. By this we mean that we deploy marketing technologies to measure and deliver both digital and physical customer touchpoint experiences. We use outstanding visual creatives as a means of capturing attention and data to optimise touchpoint efficiency and raise the return on marketing investment. We conduct market research and benchmarking analysis to develop with our customers an overall go-to-market strategy tailored to their specific needs.

Brandfinity services
Brandfinity services

why advanced

digital marketing agency?

If you are looking to launch a product or service or grow your company top line, digital channels will be essential for your success. We can help you define the right digital marketing mix for your purposes, carry out website optimisations, and launch social media or paid media campaigns. We measure and optimise results taking both digital and physical touchpoints into consideration.

We define and build your customer journey on the basis of a thorough analysis of your prospects, customer personas, and purchase journeys. We then define objectives, KPIs and determine the right marketing technology stack for you. We customise and automate processes, organise contact lists or audiences into segments, and track the incoming channels of communication. For these purposes, we use tools such as CRM, marketing automation, customer engagement platforms, business intelligence solutions, and others.

The most important element is, of course, data analysis because with this tool we can understand and optimise marketing investments and journeys and achieve better performance.

Brandfinity has established a reputation as an advanced digital marketing agency because we understand needs, we are ahead of the trends, and we use the latest technologies to bring our customers to a higher level of digital literacy.

 

  Ready to start your next journey? 

clients we have worked with along the way

on our blog

GUIDE – Configure events & conversions | EDUCATION

GUIDE – Configure events & conversions | EDUCATION

FREE GUIDE for EDUCATIONUnified Events & Conversions Management for Education Brandfinity continues to support institutions and proposes establishing uniform standards for higher education institutions in digital marketing analytics.Request free guide to harmonize...

What Is the GA4 Google Tag? Simply Explained and Installed

What Is the GA4 Google Tag? Simply Explained and Installed

What is the Google Tag? To install GA4, should I install the Google Tag ID, the Measurement ID, or both? Should I use one Google Tag for all my Google products, or install separate ones for Google Analytics 4 and Google Ads??😕 Where can I find my tag ID? What does...

Quiz  – Boost engagement

Quiz – Boost engagement

Quiz Power in Marketing: Boost Engagement and Grow Your Business In today's competitive business landscape, finding innovative ways to engage customers and drive lead generation is crucial. One powerful tool that has gained immense popularity in recent years is the...

advanced

digital

narratives

Willkommen bei

 

Agentur für digitales Marketing

Die digitale Marketingagentur Brandfinity wurde 2014 gegründet und hat sich seitdem zu einer 360-Grad-Agentur entwickelt, die maßgeschneiderte, außergewöhnliche und fortschrittliche Customer Journeys anbietet. Damit meinen wir, dass wir Marketing-Technologien einsetzen, um sowohl digitale als auch physische Kundenkontaktpunkte zu messen und bereitzustellen. Wir nutzen herausragende visuelle Kreationen als Mittel, um Aufmerksamkeit und Daten zu gewinnen, um die Effizienz der Touchpoints zu optimieren und die Rendite der Marketinginvestitionen zu erhöhen. Wir führen Marktforschungen und Benchmarking-Analysen durch, um gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden eine umfassende, auf ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Markteinführungsstrategie zu entwickeln.

Brandfinity Dienstleistungen
Brandfinity Dienstleistungen

Wieso advanced

digital marketing agency?

Wenn Sie ein Produkt oder eine Dienstleistung auf den Markt bringen oder den Umsatz Ihres Unternehmens steigern wollen, sind digitale Kanäle für Ihren Erfolg unerlässlich. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, den richtigen digitalen Marketing-Mix für Ihre Zwecke zu definieren, führen Website-Optimierungen durch und starten Social-Media- oder Paid-Media-Kampagnen. Wir messen und optimieren die Ergebnisse unter Berücksichtigung sowohl digitaler als auch physischer Berührungspunkte.

Wir definieren und erstellen Ihre Customer Journey auf der Grundlage einer gründlichen Analyse Ihrer potenziellen Kunden, Customer Personas und Purchase Journeys. Anschließend definieren wir Ziele und KPIs und bestimmen die richtige Marketingtechnologie für Sie. Wir passen die Prozesse an und automatisieren sie, organisieren Kontaktlisten oder Zielgruppen in Segmenten und verfolgen die eingehenden Kommunikationskanäle. Zu diesem Zweck verwenden wir Tools wie CRM, Marketing-Automatisierung, Plattformen zur Kundenbindung, Business Intelligence-Lösungen und andere.

Das wichtigste Element ist natürlich die Datenanalyse, denn mit diesem Instrument können wir Marketinginvestitionen und -reisen verstehen und optimieren und eine bessere Leistung erzielen.

Brandfinity hat sich einen Ruf als fortschrittliche Agentur für digitales Marketing erworben, weil wir die Bedürfnisse verstehen, den Trends voraus sind und die neuesten Technologien einsetzen, um unsere Kunden auf ein höheres Niveau der digitalen Kompetenz zu bringen.

 

Sind Sie bereit, Ihre nächste Reise anzutreten?

Kunden, mit denen wir bereits zusammengearbeitet haben

auf unserem Blog

Phygital Kundenreise

Phygital Kundenreise

SmartRetailExpo 2022 - Phygital Kundenreise was ist phygital?   Smart Retail expo - "Phygital"-Produktpilot für eine 360-Grad-Ansicht und -Einbindung der Kundenwege. Auf der Smart Retail Expo 2022, die im Februar 2022 in London stattfand, stellte Yves-Alain...